Franklin Group Fall 2018

Slide Image: 

Franklin group picture from Fall 2018 outside of the Duke engineering buildings.  In the picture (roughly from left-to-right): Prof. Franklin, Zhihui Cheng, Steven Noyce, Joey Andrews, Hattan Abuzaid, Nathaniel Brooke, Jorge Cardenas, Jian Guan, Nick Williams, Shiheng Lu, Nate Watson, Jay Doherty, Yuh-Chen Lin, Brittani Carroll.  Not pictured: Kate Price, Matthew Barbano, Shreya Singh, Nathan Choe, Justin Wang, Xiangjin Wu, Tian Xia

Slide Location: